HAWKS NEST

 pic  
Paraeducator
 pic    
Library Aide
Email
 pic  
Alejandra Rodarte
Computer Lab Aide
 pic  
Ana Duran
School Clerk
 pic  
Rosita Funez
Lead Cafeteria Worker
 pic  
Cafeteria Worker
 pic  
SPEECH
 pic  
Paraeducator
 pic  
Lourdes Laguna
Cafeteria Worker
 pic  
Kimberly Aleksick
Cafeteria Clerk
 pic  
Paraeducator
 pic  
Benigna Nemlowill
Psychologist
 pic  
Library aide
Email
portega@besd.org
 pic  
Antonino Paolantoni
Junior Custodian I
 pic  
SARB Officer
Email
aparga@besd.org
 pic  
Marlen Partida
ASES Coordinator
 pic  
Paraeducator
Email
jaime.perez@besd.org
 pic  
Andrew Cocova
Senior Custodian I
 pic  
Health Assistant
Email
nancyquiroz@besd.org
 pic  Priscilla Jauregui             
Paraeducator
Email
priscilla.jauregui@besd.org
 pic  
Alex Carrillo
Grounds Keeper
 pic  
Paraeducator
Email
rskora@besd.org

pic


Humberto Dominguez
Paraeducator
Email
humberto.dominguez@besd.org
 pic  
Karla Irene Cardoza
Counselor
Email
kicardoza@besd.org
 pic  
Rosario Pope
Noon Duty Aide
Email
rpope@besd.org
 pic  
Raechael Otero
School Clerk
Email
rotero@besd.org
 pic  
Gerardo Buenrostro
Paraeducator
Email
Gerardo.Buenrostro@besd.org